Search for ...

Please note that from April 1 through June 30, 2020 the staff of the KHM-Museumsverband are working on short time. In response to the ongoing Corona COVID-19 situation all museum activities have been suspended with the exception of vital work concerning security and internal infrastructure. We look forward to reopening our museums on July 1, 2020 and engaging again with our partners, colleagues and visitors.


Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

HR Univ.-Doz. Dr. Michael Alram
Direktor, Byzanz, Mittelalter, Orient
Münzkabinett
michael.alram@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4203


Andrea Antoniuk
Textilrestauratorin (Tapisserie)
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
andrea.antoniuk@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4423

Dr. Cäcilia Bischoff aDipl. BWWU
Architekturgeschichte des Hauses, Ausstellungsprojekte, History Marketing, Marktforschung
Kunsthistorisches Museum Wien
caecilia.bischoff@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 5204

Mag. Dr. Beatrix Darmstädter MAS
Kuratorin
Sammlung alter Musikinstrumente
beatrix.darmstaedter@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4603


Dr. Wencke Deiters
Projektmitarbeiterin
Gemäldegalerie
wencke.deiters@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4308

Dr. Francesca Del Torre Scheuch
Kuratorin
Gemäldegalerie
francesca.deltorre@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4311


Mag. Johanna Diehl
Restauratorin
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
johanna.diehl@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4422

MMag. Birgit Dober
Projektmitarbeiterin (Werkvertrag)
Archiv
birgit.dober@gmail.com
+43 1 525 24- 5607

Mag. Anna Fabiankowitsch
Kuratorin; Neuzeit
Münzkabinett
anna.fabiankowitsch@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4211


Dr. Sylvia Ferino
Projektmitarbeiterin
Gemäldegalerie
sylvia.ferino@khm.at

Dr. Fritz Fischer
Direktor
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
fritz.fischer@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4401

Mag. Petra Fuchs
Restauratorin
Hofjagd- und Rüstkammer
petra.fuchs@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4510

Dipl.-Rest. Barbara Goldmann
Restauratorin
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
barbara.goldmann@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4428


Mag. (FH) Eva Götz
Restauratorin
Gemäldegalerie
eva.goetz@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4323

Dr. Martina Griesser
Abteilungsleitung, Projektleitung, Rasterelektronenmikroskopische Untersuchungen, Unterstützung bei mikroskopischer Analyse und präventiv-konservatorischen Maßnahmen
Naturwissenschaftliches Labor
martina.griesser@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 5703


Dr. Gerlinde Gruber
Kuratorin
Gemäldegalerie
gerlinde.gruber@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4305

Dr. Kurt Gschwantler
Projektmitarbeiter
Antikensammlung, Ephesos Museum
kurt.gschwantler@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4910

Dr. Sabine Haag
Generaldirektorin und Wissenschaftliche Geschäftsführerin
Kunsthistorisches Museum Wien
sabine.haag@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4000

Karin Hammerschmid
Textilrestauratorin (Tapisserie)
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
karin.hammerschmid@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4423

Mag. Helene Hanzer
Restauratorin, Leiterin
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
helene.hanzer@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4421

Dr. Elisabeth Hassmann
Projektmitarbeiterin
Archiv
elisabeth.hassmann@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 5603


Dr. Susanne Hehenberger
Kuratorin
Archiv
susanne.hehenberger@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 5611


Mag. Jutta Höflinger
Restauratorin
Gemäldegalerie
jutta.hoeflinger@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4324


Dipl.-Rest. Ina Hoheisel M.A.
Restauratorin
Sammlung alter Musikinstrumente
ina.hoheisel@khm.at
+43 664 605 14 - 4610

Dr. Regina Hölzl
Direktorin
Ägyptisch-Orientalische Sammlung
regina.hoelzl@khm.at
+43 1 525 24 - 4102


Mag. Ingrid Hopfner
Restauratorin
Gemäldegalerie
ingrid.hopfner@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4325


HR Dr. Rudolf Hopfner
Direktor
Sammlung alter Musikinstrumente
rudolf.hopfner@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4602


Mag. Alice Hoppe-Harnoncourt
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin FWF Projekt „Katalog der deutschen Gemälde 1500-1540“
Gemäldegalerie
alice.hoppe-harnoncourt@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4312


OR Univ.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Alfons Huber
Restaurator
Sammlung alter Musikinstrumente
alfons.huber@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4604


Mag. Michaela Hüttner
Kuratorin
Ägyptisch-Orientalische Sammlung
michaela.huettner@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4104


Eva-Maria Jerabek
Textilrestauratorin (Tapisserie)
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
eva.jerabek@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4423

Dr. Franz Kirchweger
Kurator
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
franz.kirchweger@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4406


Michaela Kratochwil
Textilrestauratorin (Schatzkammer)
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
michaela.kratochwil@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4425

Dr. Stefan Krause
Geschäftsführender Sammlungsdirektor, Kurator
Hofjagd- und Rüstkammer
stefan.krause@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4501


AR Beatrix Kriller-Erdrich
Direktorin
Museumsbibliothek
beatrix.kriller@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 5501

Dr. Manuela Laubenberger
stellvertretende Sammlungsleitung, Kuratorin
Antikensammlung, Ephesos Museum
manuela.laubenberger@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4904


Dr. Monika Löscher
Provenienzforschung
Kunsthistorisches Museum Wien
monika.loescher@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 5611

Dr. Guido Messling
Kurator für Deutsche Malerei
Gemäldegalerie
guido.messling@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4303


Mag. Caridad Nieto Diaz
Restauratorin
Hofjagd- und Rüstkammer
caridad.nieto-diaz@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4510

Mag. Elke Oberthaler
Restauratorin - Leiterin
Gemäldegalerie
elke.oberthaler@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4320

Mag. Michael Odlozil
Restaurator
Gemäldegalerie
michael.odlozil@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4323

Cigdem Özel MA
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Gemäldegalerie
cigdem.oezel@khm.at
+43 664 605 14 4306

Dr. Sabine Pénot
Kuratorin
Gemäldegalerie
sabine.penot@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4304

Prof. Dr. Franz Pichorner
Direktor
Archiv
franz.pichorner@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4004


Dr. Václav Pitthard
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Projektabwicklung, Untersuchungen mittels Gaschromatographie-Massenspektrometrie, Schadstoffmonitoring
Naturwissenschaftliches Labor
vaclav.pitthard@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 5702


Dr. Georg Plattner
Direktor
Antikensammlung, Ephesos Museum
georg.plattner@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4902


FOI Martina Poyer
Restauratorin
Hofjagd- und Rüstkammer
martina.poyer@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4505

Mag. Georg Prast
Restaurator
Gemäldegalerie
georg.prast@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4326

Dr. Wolfgang Prohaska
Projektmitarbeiter
Gemäldegalerie
wolfgang.prohaska@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4309

Mag. Marko Prskalo
Restaurator
Antikensammlung, Ephesos Museum
marko.prskalo@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4925


Dr. Paulus Rainer
Kurator
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
paulus.rainer@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4408

Mag. Herbert Reitschuler
Restaurator
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
herbert.reitschuler@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4429


Dr. Tobias Roeder
Wissenschaftlicher Assistent
Hofjagd- und Rüstkammer
tobias.roeder@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4506

Mag. Flaminia Rukavina
Restauratorin
Gemäldegalerie
flaminia.rukavina@khm.at
+43 664 605 14 4371

Dr. Konrad Schlegel
Kurator
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
konrad.schlegel@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4403


Dr. Katja Schmitz von Ledebur
Kuratorin
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
katja.ledebur@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4404

Dr. Karl Schütz
Projektmitarbeiter
Gemäldegalerie
karl.schuetz@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4315

Mag. Kathrin Siegl
Projektmitarbeiterin FWF-Projekt
Münzkabinett
kathrin.siegl@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4210


Mag. Ina Slama
Restauratorin
Gemäldegalerie
ina.slama@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4324

Mag. Andrea Spinka
Stempelsammlung Münze Österreich AG
Münzkabinett
andrea.spinka@khm.at
erreichbar über Dr. Winter, +43 1 525 24- 4207


DI Sabine Stanek
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin, stellvertretende Abteilungsleitung, Projektabwicklung, Mikroskopische Untersuchungen, Materialtests
Naturwissenschaftliches Labor
sabine.stanek@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 5704


Mag. Lutz Stöppler
wisschenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Gemäldegalerie
lutz.stoeppler@khm.at
+43 664 605 14 4372

Mag. Monika Strolz
Restauratorin
Gemäldegalerie
monika.strolz@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4330


Sabine Svec
Textilrestauratorin (Schatzkammer)
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
sabine.svec@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4425

Dr. Gudrun Swoboda
Kuratorin
Gemäldegalerie
gudrun.swoboda@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4309


René Traum
Restaurator
Münzkabinett
rene.traum@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4220


Mag. Ute Tüchler
Projektmitarbeiterin
Gemäldegalerie
ute.tuechler@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4330

Mag. Vanessa Tucom-Novak
Restauratorin
Ägyptisch-Orientalische Sammlung
vanessa.novak@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4922


Dr. Katharina Uhlir
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin, Projektabwicklung, Röntgenfluoreszenzanalyse
Naturwissenschaftliches Labor
katharina.uhlir@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 5703


Mag. Bettina Vak
Restauratorin
Antikensammlung, Ephesos Museum
bettina.vak@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4920


Dr. Klaus Vondrovec
Kurator; Antike
Münzkabinett
klaus.vondrovec@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4210


Dr. Stefan Weppelmann
Direktor
Gemäldegalerie
stefan.weppelmann@khm.at
+43 1 525 24 - 4302

Dr. Heinz Winter
Kurator; Medaillen
Münzkabinett
heinz.winter@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4207

Mag. Karoline Zhuber-Okrog
Kuratorin
Antikensammlung, Ephesos Museum
karoline.zhuber@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4906


to top