Suche nach ...

Andrea Antoniuk
Textilrestauratorin (Tapisserie)
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
andrea.antoniuk@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4423

Mag. Johanna Diehl
Restauratorin
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
johanna.diehl@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4422

Mag. Irene Engelhardt
Restauratorin
Ägyptisch-Orientalische Sammlung
irene.engelhardt@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4120


Mag. Petra Fuchs
Restauratorin
Hofjagd- und Rüstkammer
petra.fuchs@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4510

Dipl.-Rest. Barbara Goldmann
Restauratorin
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
barbara.goldmann@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4428


Mag. (FH) Eva Götz
Restauratorin
Gemäldegalerie
eva.goetz@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4323

Karin Hammerschmid
Textilrestauratorin (Tapisserie)
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
karin.hammerschmid@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4423

Mag. Helene Hanzer
Restauratorin, Leiterin
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
helene.hanzer@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4421

Mag. Jutta Höflinger
Restauratorin
Gemäldegalerie
jutta.hoeflinger@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4324


Dipl.-Rest. Ina Hoheisel
Restauratorin, Projektmitarbeiterin
Sammlung alter Musikinstrumente
ina.hoheisel@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4610

Mag. Ingrid Hopfner
Restauratorin
Gemäldegalerie
ingrid.hopfner@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4325


OR Univ.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Alfons Huber
Restaurator, Leiter
Sammlung alter Musikinstrumente
alfons.huber@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4604


Eva-Maria Jerabek
Textilrestauratorin (Tapisserie)
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
eva.jerabek@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4423

Mag. Angelika Kathrein
Restauratorin
Antikensammlung, Ephesos Museum
angelika.kathrein@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4920

Michaela Kratochwil
Textilrestauratorin (Schatzkammer)
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
michaela.kratochwil@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4425

Mag. Caridad Nieto Diaz
Restauratorin
Hofjagd- und Rüstkammer
caridad.nieto-diaz@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4510

Mag. Elke Oberthaler
Restauratorin - Leiterin
Gemäldegalerie
elke.oberthaler@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4320

Mag. Michael Odlozil
Restaurator
Gemäldegalerie
michael.odlozil@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4323

FOI Martina Poyer
Restauratorin
Hofjagd- und Rüstkammer
martina.poyer@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4505

Mag. Georg Prast
Restaurator
Gemäldegalerie
georg.prast@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4326

Mag. Herbert Reitschuler
Restaurator
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
herbert.reitschuler@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4429


Mag. Ina Slama
Restauratorin
Gemäldegalerie
ina.slama@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4324

Mag. Monika Strolz
Restauratorin
Gemäldegalerie
monika.strolz@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4330


Sabine Svec
Textilrestauratorin (Schatzkammer)
Kaiserliche Schatzkammer Wien, Kunstkammer Wien
sabine.svec@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4425

René Traum
Restaurator
Münzkabinett
rene.traum@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4220


Mag. Vanessa Tucom-Novak
Restauratorin
Ägyptisch-Orientalische Sammlung
vanessa.novak@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4922


Mag. Bettina Vak
Restauratorin
Antikensammlung, Ephesos Museum
bettina.vak@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4920


to top