Search for ...

Curatorial staff

Dr. Georg Plattner
Direktor
Antikensammlung, Ephesos Museum
georg.plattner@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4902

Dr. Manuela Laubenberger
stellvertretende Sammlungsleitung, Kuratorin
Antikensammlung, Ephesos Museum
manuela.laubenberger@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4904

Mag. Karoline Zhuber-Okrog
Kuratorin
Antikensammlung, Ephesos Museum
karoline.zhuber@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4906

Mag. Angelika Kathrein
Restauratorin
Antikensammlung, Ephesos Museum
angelika.kathrein@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4920

Mag. Bettina Vak
Restauratorin
Antikensammlung, Ephesos Museum
bettina.vak@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4920

Dr. Kurt Gschwantler
Projektmitarbeiter
Antikensammlung, Ephesos Museum
kurt.gschwantler@khm.at
+43 1 525 24- 4910

For a list of all academic staff members go to KHM Research.

to top